Chill and Fun

Coffee ride

Time to take time out on the Neisse with your friends and family. Endecke Görlitz from the water side on a relaxing boat trip with a jug of coffee and a piece of cake of your choice. Let yourself drift and sit back until the shuttle brings you back comfortably. Perfect for the afternoon. Can’t you find it?

  • Coffee & Cake
  • Friends and family
  • 1 free water per person

18€ / person

Boat & BBQ

Take a great boat trip with friends and family at Boats & Friends on the Neisse. Let yourself drift or paddle with your best – the main thing is you let go and make room for the juicy BBQ afterwards. The shuttle will take you comfortably back and forth, so there is enough time for grilling & chilling. Have fun.

  • BBQ after boat trip
  • for friends, family and colleagues
  • 1 free water per person

20€ / person

Drink & Drive

Get up and down into the water – Best day ever! Have a great time with your friends on a boat trip on the Neisse. For each boat there is a Bluetooth speaker for the right sound and a cool box for ice-cold drinks of your choice. Enjoy the sun, turn off and turn on. The shuttle will take you comfortably back and forth.

  • Alcoholic beverages
  • Bluetooth speakers
  • Cooling box with ice

22€ / person

Frag uns einfach

Chill and Fun

Kaffee-Fahrt

Zeit für Auszeit auf der Neiße mit deinen Freunden und Familie. Endecke Görlitz von der Wasser-Seite bei einem entspannten Boot-Trip mit einer Kanne Kaffee und einem Stück Kuchen nach Wahl. Lass dich treiben und lehn dich zurück, bis das Shuttle dich wieder bequem zurück bringt. Perfekt für den Nachmittag. Findest du nicht auch?

  • Kaffee & Kuchen
  • Freunde und Familie
  • 1 Gratis Wasser je Person

18€ / Person

Boat & BBQ

Mach einen tollen Boot-Trip mit Freunden und Familie bei Boats & Friends auf der Neiße. Lass dich treiben oder paddle um die Wette mit deinen Besten – Hauptsache du lässt dich gehen und machst Platz für das saftige BBQ im Anschluss. Das Shuttle bringt dich bequem hin und zurück, damit genug Zeit ist zum Grillen & Chillen. Have fun.

  • BBQ nach Boot-Trip (open End)
  • für Freunde, Familie und Kollegen
  • 1 Gratis Wasser je Person

20€ / Person

Drink & Drive

Aufstehen und ab ins Wasser – Best day ever! Mach dir eine geile Zeit mit deinen Freunden bei einem Boot-Trip auf der Neiße. Zu jedem Boot gibt’s einen Bluetooth-Lautsprecher für den richtigen Sound und eine Kühlbox für eiskalte Drinks nach Wahl. Genieß die Sonne, schalt ab und dreh auf. Das Shuttle bringt dich bequem hin und zurück.

  • Alkoholische Getränke
  • Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Kühlbox mit Eis

22€ / Person

Frag uns einfach

  • durschnittliche Antwortzeit 30 Minuten